Management Team

Please feel free to contact one of our management team members to learn more about New York Life.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin S. Martin, CLF, LUTCF
Managing Partner
ksmartin@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lamar Boyce, CLF
Senior Partner
lboyce@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Fredrick Baker
Partner
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nicole Pizzi, CLTC
Partner
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Carl Garnes
Partner
cwgarnes@newyorklife.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chris Siaplay
Parnter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jeff Filoon
Associate Parnter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Edward Golden
Associate Parnter
 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
Joseph A. Auteri, MSFS, AEP
District Agent
joe@bafllp.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

Christy L. Barilotti, CFP®, LUTCF
District Agent

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Berardi
District Agent
mberardi@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael F. Calafati
District Agent
mcalafati@ft.newyorklife.com
 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Joseph DiSipio
Sales Development Manager
Joseph_M_DeSipio@ft.newyorklife.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ryan M. Van Rossum FLMI, ACS, ARA, AIRC, AIAA
Service Leader
rmvanrossum@newyorklife.com
 
 

 

 

 

 


 

Denise Meehan
Agency Standards Manager
dmeehan@newyorklife.com

 

 

New York Life is an Equal Opportunity Employer – M/F/Veteran/Disability/Sexual Orientation/Gender Identity

 

 

 

 

Calculators